Skip to content

July 13, 2011

1

Re: Regular Doses of TNU

by thenattyurbanite

Simply put, I’m going to blog more. I will be updating The Natty Urbanite daily er regularly for all of 2011.

Blogging is hard work. Very hard work. That Julie & Julia movie made it seem like a walk in the park. Not to mention my dear friends Seven Dollar Pants who seem to do it effortlessly. However, this journey will be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful.

Therefore I’m promising to make use of The Daily Post, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals. If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll write positive comments and give me lots of ‘likes’. Oh and don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @nattyurbanite.

Be well,

VSG

Here’s that Amy Adams dusting her pixie dust over unsuspecting bloggers in Julie & Julia.

Read more from General
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. Jul 14 2011

    Thanks for the shout out VSG 🙂 Looking forward to following your posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

